ISBN/UPC 9780062200358
Formats EPUB
Categories
  • Horror
  • Romance
  • Young Adult Fiction
  • Young Adult Literature
Publication Year: October 1, 2013

Eat, Brains, Love

Jeff Hart


Availability: In stock

A laugh-out-loud funny, surprisingly romantic, zombie road trip novel filled with heart--and brains. Eat, Brains, Love is perfect for fans of Isaac Marion's Warm Bodies.The good news: Jake's dream girl, Amanda Blake, finally knows his name.The bad news: it's because they both contracted a mysterious zombie virus and devoured the brains of half their senior class. Now Jake and Amanda are on the run from Cass, a teen psychic sent by the government's top-secret Necrotic Control Division to track them down. As Jake and Amanda deal with the existential guilt of eating their best friends and set off in search of a cure for the zombie virus, Cass struggles with a growing psychic dilemma of her own--one that will lead all three of them on an epic journey across the country and make them question what it means to truly be alive. Or undead.